Return to the front pagePurchase OilsMagickal suppliesPurchase herbsPurchase gemstonesBuy Ritual SuppliesShipping informationAbout 13 Magickal Moons

 

June 18, 2014 - Open Midsummer/Lith Ritual (Bring a DISH).

Merry Meet! Come and join in the celebration of the next turning of the wheel. 13 Magickal Moons is hosting an Open Midsummer/Litha Ritual on Wednesday June 18 at 7:30pm during Tea Nite. Join us for an evening of magick and mystery! Bring a dish to share and be sure to dress accordingly for the weather!!!

Ask A Witch Blog!

Got a problem? Confused about a ritual? Not sure what the difference is between an Esbat and a Sabbat? Need advice on a spell or just advice on life? Not sure where to turn or what to do? Well then…. Ask-A-Witch! The Ask-A-Witch blog is dedicated to answering your spiritual and magickal questions!

Tarot Readings

Rev. John Marani, JohnnieTwoBrows, has been working with and studying the Tarot since 1989, and is a member of the American Tarot Association. He is the Head High Priest of the Tradtion of the Witches' Circle. John reads on alternating Wednesday evenings at 13 Magickal Moons' Tea Night and Saturdays. His specialities include a custom-made Tarot layout called "The 13 Magickal Moons Spread" and an expanded version of the traditional Celtic Cross Spread, but other spreads are available upon request. John is available for private Tarot consultations and parties. You may contact him at hierophant@cox.net.

You can visit John on the web at: www.hierophanttarot.com... or you can follow his blog at: http://johnnietwobrows.blogspot.com/

Saturday, June 14 11:30am-5:30pm

Wednesday, June 18 6-9pm (Open Litha Ritual)

Saturday, June 21 11:30am-5:30pm

Saturday, July 5 11:30am-5:30pm

Wednesday, July 9, 6-9pm

Saturday, July 19, 11:30am-5:30pm

 

Hours of Operation:
Sun - Tues 12-5:30
Wed 12-9:30
Thur - Fr-12 - 5:30
Sat 11:00 - 5:30

Directions: Exit 160 for Occoquan off I-95 and then north on Gordon Blvd/Rte 123 to Commerce Street. If you cross over the the Lorton Bridge then you've gone to far!

Find us on Facebook or on Follow us on Twitter!

Welcome and Merry Meet to 13 Magickal Moons of Historic Occoquan, Virginia. Within the contents of this site, you will find powerful, yet affordable, hand crafted items for all of your magickal needs.

Our unique candles are handmade with corresponding oils and herbs and have a beautiful feathered finish to them. They are made from all natural Palm wax, an environmental friendly renewable resource, which allows them to burn longer and cleaner. Colors may vary due to the nature of Palm wax.

We use only organic/wild-crafted barks, flowers, and herbs with the finest oils for our loose incense. Each ingredient is chosen for its specific magickal properties and is then hand-blended and empowered.

Our Witch Bottles are also made using only organic/wild-crafted barks, flowers, and herbs with the finest of oils and gemstones. We find that these powerful ingredients, left in their natural form, allows you to see the beauty and power of Mother Nature mingling her essences together to create a truly magickal and powerful blend.

We believe that magickal enhancements should not cost a fortune. Therefore you will find that the prices of our herbs, oils, and gemstones affordable.

For those of you living in the Virginia/Maryland/DC area, please visit our Events page to find out more about special events we have going on at our store!

Feel free to contact us at 703-495-5135 (local), or via email at contact@13MagickalMoons.com.

Brightest of Blessings

 

 

Tradition of the Witches Circle
June- July Class Schedule

Classes are held on Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday evenings from 7-9pm. Seating is limited so reservations ARE required. Contact 13 Magickal Moons at 703-495-5135 to sign up today. For more information on the Tradition of the Witches Circle and Rev. Samantha Harvey, please click here.

Tuesday, June 3 - Witchcraft 501B - Understanding Meditations ($20)

Thursday, June 5 - Reiki Master/Teacher - Week 3 of 4 ($35)

Tuesday, June 10 - Witchcraft 501B - Embracing the Healer Within ($20)

Thursday, June 12 - Reiki Master/Teacher - Week 4 of 4 ($35)

Friday, June 13 - Witchcraft 201 - Understanding the Chakras ($15)

Tuesday, June 17 - Witchcraft 501B - The Aura & Bodies ($20)

Wednesday, June 18 – OPEN MIDSUMMER RITUAL (Bring a Dish to Share!)

Thursday, June 19 - Midsummer Craft Class ($20)

Friday, June 20 - Witchcraft 201 - Understanding Gemstones ($15)

Tuesday, June 24 - Witchcraft 501B - Introduction to the Chakras & Root Chakra ($20)

Thursday, June 26 - Dark Moon Ritual - Banishing - ($10)

Friday, June 27 - Witchcraft 201 - Planting a Magickal Garden ($15)

Tuesday, July 1 - Creating Yarn Spirit Dolls ($20)

Tuesday, July 8 - Witchcraft 501B - Sacral & Solar Plexus Chakras ($20)

Thursday, July 10 - Enhancing Clairvoyant Abilities - Week 1 of 6 ($15)

Friday, July 11 - Witchcraft 201 - Magickal Herbalism ($15)

Tuesday, July 15 - Witchcraft 501B - Heart & Throat Chakra ($20)

Thursday, July 17 - Enhancing Clairvoyant Abilities - Week 2 of 6 ($15)

Friday, July 18 - Witchcraft 201 - Medicinal Herbalism ($15)

Tuesday, July 22 - Witchcraft 501B - 3rd Eye & Crown Chakra ($20)

Thursday, July 24 - Enhancing Clairvoyant Abilities - Week 3 of 6 ($15)

Friday, July 25 - Witchcraft 201 - Understanding the Shadow Mask ($15)

Tuesday, July 29 - Witchcraft 501B - Energy and Healing ($20)

Thursday, July 31 - Enhancing Clairvoyant Abilities - Week 4 of 6 ($15)

Friday, August 1 - Witchcraft 201 - Malas and Mandalas ($15)